Federally-Designated Areas Eligible for CDBG "Ike" Assistance

The following Illinois counties were declared eligible for federal assistance under three federal 2008 Disaster Declarations. These (and the communities within) are eligible to apply for IKE funding:

Illinois Counties Declared Under FEMA-1800-DR

Bureau County	9.	Kendall County
Cass County	10.	LaSalle County
Cook County	11.	Macoupin County
DeKalb County	12.	Montgomery County
DuPage County	13.	Peoria County
Greene County*	14.	Scott County*
Grundy County	15.	Will County
Kane County	16.	Woodford County
	Cass County Cook County DeKalb County DuPage County Greene County* Grundy County	Cass County 10. Cook County 11. DeKalb County 12. DuPage County 13. Greene County* 14. Grundy County 15.

Illinois Counties Declared Under FEMA-1771-DR

1.	Adams County	14.	Lake County
2.	Calhoun County	15.	Lawrence County
3.	Clark County	16.	Madison County
4.	Coles County	17.	Mercer County
5.	Crawford County	18.	Monroe County
6.	Cumberland County	19.	Pike County
7.	Douglas County	20.	Randolph County
8.	Edgar County	21.	Rock Island County
9.	Greene County*	22.	St. Clair County
10.	Hancock County	23.	Scott County*
11.	Henderson County	24.	Whiteside County
12.	Jasper County	25.	Winnebago County
13.	Jersey County		

Illinois Counties Declared Under FEMA-1747-DR

1. Iroquois County 2. Livingston County

^{*} Greene and Scott counties were declared under both the FEMA 1771 and 1800 declarations

Attachment A

