Skip to main content

Anyone, 6 months of age and older, is eligible to receive the COVID-19 vaccine. Find your nearest vaccination location at


Broadband Advisory Council Members

BAC Member Organization
Matt Schmit Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Deno Peridou AT&T
Melia Carter Verizon
Chris Nelson Comcast
Rick Holzmacher Illinois Rural Broadband Association
Zak Horn Metro Communications
Steven Hill Satellite Broadcasting and Communications Association
Karen Boswell Frontier 
Josh Shallenberger CEO of Shelby Electric Coop
Mike Chamberlain Illinois Municipal League/Mayor of Belvidere
Anne Slaughter Illinois Library Association
Deb Alfredson Illinois Association of Housing Authorities
Jeff Newell Illinois Community College Board
David Antonacci Illinois Board of Higher Education
Bill Bodine Illinois Farm Bureau
Ryan Gruenenfelder AARP
Lori Sorenson   Department of Innovation and Technology
Paula Basta Department of Aging 
Susan Satter Illinois Attorney General
Jim Zolnierek Illinois Commerce Commission
Theresa Eagleson Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
Sen. Bill Cunningham-D Illinois Senate
Sen. Jil Tracy-R Illinois Senate
Rep. John Connor-D Illinois House of Representatives
Rep. Keith Wheeler-R Illinois House of Representatives