Skip to main content

Contact Us

DCEO offers multiple programs and services to help existing and new businesses grow and prosper in Illinois.  Please complete this form and a member of our Office of Minority Economic Empowerment (OMEE) Team will contact you.  We want to help you be successful in Illinois.

OMEE Team

Rebecca Estrada, Deputy Director
Rebecca.Estrada@Illinois.gov

Diana Alfaro, Latinx Business Development Manager (si hablo español)
Diana.Alfaro@illinois.gov
312.919.3620

Tiffany T. Hawkins, Cannabis Loan and Grant Program Manager
Tiffany.Hawkins@illinois.gov
312.793.9702

Anggi Lewis, Marketing Data Specialist
Anggi.Lewis@illinois.gov

Claudine Najjar, Cannabis Loan & Grants, Grant Manager
Claudine.Najjar@illinois.gov
312-235-9809

Anthony L. Thomas-Wesorick, Cannabis Loan & Grants, Grant Manager
anthony.thomas@illinois.gov
312.814.4138

Matthew J. Simpson, African American Business Development Manager
Matthew.Simpson@illinois.gov
312.520.0434

Edwin Tumlos, Asian American Pacific Islander (AAPI) Business Development Manager
Edwin.Tumlos@illinois.gov
773.965.5069

Michelle Lura White, Women's Business Development Manager
Michelle.white@illinois.gov
872-272-0094

Tamlyn Williams, Cannabis Loan & Grants, Grant Manager
Tamlyn.Williams@illinois.gov
312-814-1455

Twitter: @IllinoisDCEO
Facebook: @illinoisdceo
LinkedIn: Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity

Sign up to receive updates from OMEE (Regístrese para recibir actualizaciones de OMEE)
Please provide your information.
Haga clic aquí para enviar su información.

Footer