Skip to main content

Executive Personnel

Director’s Office

Kristin Richards

Acting Assistant Director
Cameron Joost

Assistant Director
Khama Sharp

Chief of Staff
Becky Locker

General Counsel
Garrett Carter

Chief of Business Attraction and Development
Cas Peters

Senior Economic Advisor
Jason Horwitz

Media Relations Director
Emily Bolton

Program Offices

Electric Mobility and Innovation Director
Lisa Clemmons Stott

Illinois Office of Broadband
Matt Schmit

Illinois Office of Community Assistance
David Wortman

Illinois Office of Community Development
Wendy Bell

Illinois Office of Employment & Training
Julio Rodriguez 

Illinois Office of Entrepreneurship Innovation & Technology
Kristi Dula

Illinois Film Office
Peter Hawley

Illinois Office of Minority Economic Empowerment
Rebecca A. Estrada

Illinois Office of Regional Economic Development
Aly Grady

Illinois Office of Tourism
Daniel Thomas

Illinois Office of Trade & Investment
Margo Markopoulos

Illinois Works
Norman Ruano

Local Government
Monica Bristow

Administrative Offices

Chief Operating Officer
Brandy Evans

Chief Financial Officer
Phil Keshen

Chief Information Officer
Julio C. Rodriguez

Grants Management
David Parr

Human Resources   
Chris Gasperin

Legislative Affairs
Tito Quiñones

Rick Rogers